translation

Ops. it's been a while . Guess I've been up to some other more important things, for example - a couple of days ago it crossed my mind that I'm sort of loosing my English language since I'm not studying it anylonger - to prevent this I came up with the most brilliant idea ever. As you can see, I'm now writing in english. And that's just something I'm going to to for me, myself and I. If you don't like it, I suggest you start to use some sort of translater-advice-stuff. The cyperspace is full of those kinds of tools. This will go my way thanks to at least two things: First - I like the English langugae, and second - pretty much everything sounds better in English. SO; finally I would like you all to have a gorgeous "last April" tomorrow - hope we'll get at least as fine weather as we had today. Peace, and may God be with you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0